Who’s Who Legal 2024

Eighteen members of 5RB, including 7 Silks and 11 Juniors have been recognised in Who’s Who Legal 2024 (WWL), which is now part of Lexology. WWL’s best-in-class research on the leading lawyers and experts around the world is brought to the market-leading Lexology platform.

Our barristers are featured in the Defamation and Privacy, Media & Entertainment and Telecoms sections. They are highly rated for their outstanding experience and expertise in a range of issues, including breach of confidence, data protection, libel, and misuse of private information.

๐—™๐—ฒ๐—ฎ๐˜๐˜‚๐—ฟ๐—ฒ๐—ฑ ๐—ฆ๐—ถ๐—น๐—ธ๐˜€ ๐—ถ๐—ป๐—ฐ๐—น๐˜‚๐—ฑ๐—ฒ:

  • Adrienne Page KC
  • Andrew Caldecott KC
  • Justin Rushbrooke KC
  • Christina Michalos KC
  • Adam Speker KC
  • Jonathan Barnes KC
  • Aidan Eardley KC

๐—™๐—ฒ๐—ฎ๐˜๐˜‚๐—ฟ๐—ฒ๐—ฑ ๐—ท๐˜‚๐—ป๐—ถ๐—ผ๐—ฟ๐˜€ ๐—ถ๐—ป๐—ฐ๐—น๐˜‚๐—ฑ๐—ฒ:

  • Jane Phillips
  • Alexandra Marzec
  • David Sherborne
  • Godwin Busuttil
  • Jacob Dean
  • Richard Munden
  • Victoria Jolliffe
  • Kate Wilson
  • Jonathan Scherbel-Ball
  • Julian Santos
  • Greg Callus

More information can be found here.